15 - Reservations 2019 - Squad 15

Mike Gatt Written by 

(0 votes)

Reservations - Squad 15 - Saturday 15/06, 1600hrs

Bowler Country Entry Re-entry
Michael Kramer Ger   2
Mitch Hop Ned   1
Tanya Cuva Swi   1
Philip Gruppetta Mlt   1
Mariana Meteksinova Bul   3
Mark Spiteri Mlt   3
Lynne Walker Eng   2
Robert Bruce Eng   2
Rodney Owen Ernst Ned   2
Neil Sullivan Mlt   2
Nysret Haziri Kos   2
Melissa Swift Mlt   2
Rankin Luke Camilleri Mlt   1
Eric Schultz USA   1
Aidas Borodinas Lit   1
Iga Ryngwelska Pol   1
Salvatore Lanzafame Ita   1
Giancarlo Tolu Mlt   4
Linus Endal Swe   1
Last modified onThursday, 06 June 2019 19:56
Tagged under :

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

This site uses cookies to customize content and advertising, to provide social media features and analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about how you use our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytic partners. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk